help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jamie Blue

Jamie Blue, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 24, 2012
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: October 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am pretty versatile, and don't have many commitments, so I can pretty much go anywhere. Shoot me a message if you want to volunteer with an awesome guy. I enjoy meeting and connecting with new individuals, and 'the more the merrier' is a philosophy of mine!!!

Next Destination(s):
Ireland

Helper Description:
Howdy! I'm Jamie Blue, a 30 year old former customer service rep from Memphis, TN, USA. Although my friends would probably describe me as an outgoing, sociable, well-rounded individual, I like to think that I'm a good listener and pretty reserved. I can easily adapt to any situation. My reasons for joining Helpx is twofold: (1)Traveling while volunteering would allow me to fulfill one of my passions in life, while delivering quality services to others.(2)I'm here because I'm looking for an experience--a chance to grow and expand my perspective on life. I'm hoping that throwing myself into the world would help me become more independent.

I have an extensive skill set--I worked as a librarian during my four years of college, so I'm a natural at customer service. I can adapt to many personalities, and I am always always enthused to meet new people. I also have data entry, computer skills, etc. Following college, I worked for an insurance brokerage firm, where I developed extensive skills in various Microsoft suites, and people management. Through various internships, I've developed savvy promotion, marketing, and sales skills too. When it comes to building things, I am sure that I could manage pretty well, and I am quick to pick up on things. Resume is available upon request. Thanks for reading ;-)