help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lalli Martinez

Lalli Martinez, 42 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: June 5, 2017
Last Updated: May 7, 2018
Last Signed In: May 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
We can meet, we can share stories and work together! if you invite I join the tour. Lalli is a certified tour guide too.

Next Destination(s):
Lalli is in Liverpool. Urgent to get a place from May 20th. Preferably where I don't need Visa. Just have 200 USD to get there.

Helper Description:
Lalli is in Liverpool but Visa expires soon. Looking to get a long term place, if you can help with papers to settle down would be the best..
Looking forward to learn/teach languages, meet people and their cultures, eat new food and learn how to prepare it...
As helper I have taught Spanish, gardening, cooking, cleaning, do conversational English sessions, teach dancing, painting walls, renovating houses, flower picking..
House sitting and property management.
I am a certified tour guide, like social life but can work independently.
Fluent in Spanish, English, and Italian, understand some French, Serbian, Japanese...
I love travels, nature, books, always willing to develop new skills and keep traveling.

Eat fish, meat but little pork, some vegetables, no much dairy, lots of avocado, chile and tortillas :) but I can survive without it. I still carry some Mexican food to share with my next host/travel partner.


Preferred places Europe, New Zealand, Japan... I can't afford expensive flights. I am on budget. Just have 200 usd now
SMOKE FREE ONLY.