help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marjorie Millerot

Marjorie Millerot, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 7, 2017
Last Signed In: November 17, 2017

Companion Ad:
I want to discover the Australian country, and it's easier with other people, we also can have a cultural exchange!

Next Destination(s):
At Oakey Creek in Queensland, NOT AVAILABLE BEFORE END OF JANUARY

Helper Description:
I would like to find a job in a ranch to extend my own professional experience and to discover a new culture and a new way to work. It would be a great opportunity for me.
I can organize myself according to many differents situations. I know that working in another country wonít be always easy but I have will power.
I have got many experiences and Iím sure that my presence in your ranch will be helpful. For instance I worked as a volunteer in my equestrian center and I have the ability to perform in any kind of jobs required. Moreover Iím horseback riding since I am five years old. Then Iíve done some summer jobs in farms and my mother own an organic farm. So Iíve got some knowledge about agriculture. And finally, I am currently working as a waitress in a restaurant.
I really want to go in Australia but Iím open to any other country as long as I can be a helper in a ranch to work with horses
Iím very voluntary and motivated. If I start something I will finish it. To my mind, working in a ranch would be a rich and wonderful experience.