help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charles Wilson

Charles Wilson, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 25, 2014
Last Updated: November 26, 2017
Last Signed In: December 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am currently in Auckland and plan to buy a car at the beginning of December to begin traveling around the north island and then the south island. I would like to find one or two people to join me for the adventure and share the cost of fuel. I plan to take my time with the trip so that I can see everything along the way and enjoy each place. I would like to do a few work trades along the way, but mostly camp and maybe stay in hostels while in the cities. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, climbing, kayaking, fishing, and skydiving. If anyone thinks that they may want to come along for the trip to share laughs, stories, and experiences and make memories, feel free to message me!

Helper Description:
I am currently in Auckland and will be traveling around the north and south islands of New Zealand starting in December. I plan to stop and do a few work trades along the way. I arrived in Auckland in August after spending a year traveling around Australia. Since then, I have been working as a construction labourer. While in Australia I worked on an eggplant farm, pear/apple orchard, kiwi orchard, and a garlic farm. I have experience with gardening, construction, and pool/spa maintenance. I take pride in the work that I do and I am very detail oriented.