Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jie Yang

Jie Yang, 32 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 11, 2017
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: September 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
I have been staying at Adelaide from July 4th.

Next Destination(s):
China

Helper Description:
I am a young guy from China. I graduated from Dalian University of technology with Mater Degree in communication engineering. In the past few years I have worked for several communication company as a software engineer.

Last year, It's very lucky for me to get the work and holiday visa and it will expire in December 2017. I cherish the opportunity to visit Australia for holiday with working acceptance.

I love animals. Although living in the city of China, I used to feed some baby chicken, ducks, tadpole, fish and rabbit in my apartment. Now, I bring up my cat for five years. In my vocation, I always prefer to visit my mum's countryside hometown enjoying the life on feeding livestock and picking fruit. If i need to work on the farm, I'm not mind my hands, foot even the body become dirty, as long as i can clean them after my work. I'm a honest, responsible and self-motivation guy in my jobs no matter what kind of work.

I'm a soccer fans. In my free time I also do some sports such as climbing, bicycle, table tennis and badminton.

I'm no smoking and no drinking alcohol.

I have arrived Melbourne in April and plan to stay in Australia for several months. If you consider I am the right helper for you, please contact me by mobile phone(61469793062), message or email(14906453@qq.com). Thanks.