Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mate Toth

Mate Toth, 27 from Hungary (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 16, 2017
Last Updated: September 22, 2017
Last Signed In: September 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am planning to stay two more weeks in Gran Canaria, then stay in South England(Oxfordshire).From July, I would like to go to Scotland and stay for couple of months, travelling and volunteering.

Next Destination(s):
tenerife

Helper Description:
I am 27.I worked as an engineer in Hungary, but I didn't like the office job and all usual things around me so I moved to the UK and decided to explore as much as I can. At the beginning it was an adventure but I ended up in a situation like what I was in Hungary.Finally I found this page :)
I have worked many places since my age 15, I worked in constructions and also earned some money with little gardening jobs during the summers.Later, I worked a lot in catering in Hungary (school terms) and in Oxford (summer holidays). At the moment I work as a fabrication welder. Beside these experiences I am a "doing myself" type of person, and I think I can find a youtube video for anything.
I love to do sports...running, cycling, swimming, own weight exercises in the every days and I am also interested in hiking, rock/wall climbing, and any team sports and I would like to ride horses...unfortunately I haven't tried so far. I like reading, studying new things and talk long about interesting subjects.
I would like to stay in Oxfordshire for the next two months.