help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sofia CAO

Sofia CAO, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 25, 2017
Last Updated: December 7, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would be nice to travel together if u r planning to work somewhere near Canberra or Perth.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Canberra now, planning to head
for Adelaide in Jan.2018, then all the way down to WA.

Helper Description:
***Available from Dec onwards.

Hi there! I'm Sofia, an open-minded positive 27-year-old backpacker from China. Drug-free non smoker, nature-lover, traveller and freelancer.
ˇ¤Growing up in a village of south China, I am keen for nature and animals,especially dogs and birds. Enjoy cooking and trying new things. I'm a big fan of cuisines and I love spicy hot food and white wines. I've got quite an enriched adventure with my tongue while living in different parts of China, and expecting to find more marvelous food in OZ.

ˇ¤I worked for a friend in China who started to run a hostel last year and I was in charge of the reception and customer service for 6 months. Thanks to the experience, I get more and more considerate and flexible in face-to-face communication and teamwork. I got inspired a lot about how giving and taking sincerely can make the world around us better. Before that I served in a public banking regulatory institution for 5 years.

ˇ¤On 28th August 2017, I arrived OZ to start my working holiday here. I came with no specific plans but curiosity and passion for experiencing more and getting to know some awesome people.

ˇ¤Work hard, play harder! Cheers!