Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vicki Faulkner

Vicki Faulkner, 60 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 26, 2009
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
In the last few years I've established myself as a reputable pet/housesitter. Great lifestyle, but company of a similar age to share it with sometimes would be nice. Housetrained is a total necessity & familiarity & enjoyment of animal company also. I petsit everywhere.

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
I've made a lifestyle change exploring the world (as I used to do). Although this time house/petsittting & incorporating whatever interests me. I'm adaptable, fit, healthy, and openminded, with an independent income.

I've hosted international language students for years in Perth. Very comfortable working with food & am used to cooking for many people, including vegetarian & vegan. I've always worked in the food/hospitality industry. Renovated houses, planted and maintained vegetable/herb gardens using organic principles, grown/designed ornamental gardens, eaten organic fruit & vegetables for 18 years,cooked & run B&Bs, cared for animals, children.

The only advantage of aging....life experience.

Always interested in learning new things & meeting different people.

As my references show, I was travelling with my daughter a few years ago.......she is now independently travelling so I continue solo.