help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Giulia Galati

Giulia Galati, 17 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: November 6, 2017
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, my name is Giulia, I am 17 years old and will go to Australia as a helping hand on a farm in 2018, around September/October. I want to visit all amazing places and travel with a tent through Australia and maybe also New Zeeland. As I am a female, it would be great to have a male by my side, to feel more safe. I am ready for everthing and I am pretty sure you will have the time of your life with me, and I hopefully the time of my life with you.

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Giulia and I am 17 years old. I was born in Austria and also live here since I was born. My dad is from Italy and my mum from Austria, but I speak both languages. I also speak english, for sure, and a little bit spanish. I love going on adventures and explore the entire world. But Im also a hard-working person and I am not too good for getting dirty. Im a very strong person - working all day long isnt a big problem for me and I really like helping people.
I loooove animales, especially horses, I have my own horse in Austria, so I would love to take care of yours.

My favourite next destination would be Australia, nearby Syndey would be great.

I think thats everything you should know about me at first. If youre interested of having me as your helper, please contact me.