help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jess Corvino

Jess Corvino, 33 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 2, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
Any travellers/adventurers in UK/Europe in Dec/Jan? Would be keen to make new friends to share the journey. Love hikes, wine, new cultures and life :)

Helper Description:
I love the outdoors, and adventure. I've worked as an outdoor guide for 4 years before I started managing a program for indigenous high school girls to help improve life and educational outcomes. The last year I have spent working as a primary school teacher in remote outback Australia, and loved embracing the small community. I have lived on small properties before and worked with animals (cats, dogs, horses, donkeys). I also have hospitality experience in 5 star hotels, including management roles in a luxury tropical island resort.

I am looking for meaningful experiences to enrich my world knowledge and hopefully I can offer something in return! I love gardening and grow my own herbs, and some vegetables, and have a composting system, I'm always keen to try new projects in the garden. I am fit, friendly and easygoing. Happy to try any work, and help around the place. I like good company and making new friends,also enjoy quiet time to myself to practice some yoga and gather my thoughts. I am looking to spend time in the UK before visiting Europe in January. Look forward to meeting you