help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kaleb Sullivan

Kaleb Sullivan, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Somalia
Join Date: December 29, 2015
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
Colombia: Late June to August 5th. Would like to tour Santa Marta-Minca-Cartagena areas, but I am flexible. Would love to meet someone with a tent and a better grasp of Spanish than me (Anglophone here). I like to read, write, hike... I can be quiet at first, but then I'll warm up and talk about anything. People have told me I'm a good listener. Thoughtfulness and respect are important to me. If you're not LGBTQI-friendly, kindly move along.

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: Burao, Somaliland
Next: Israel

Helper Description:
Update: looking for a place in Colombia in June!

I was born and raised in a hilly, rural region of the Midwest. I grew up at a camp for kids and working there was my first job.

In college, I studied theater and English. After receiving my degree, I earned my TEFL certificate and taught ESL at a nearby library. Now I am ready to share my knowledge and skills with students around the world. Side note: I am teaching myself Spanish.

That said, I also have experience in food service and customer service. I am open to many different environments and work situations. I am creative, motivated, and unafraid of hard work.

Currently, I work at a new school in Somaliland called Burao Academy of Science & Technology. I teach 7th grade English and Social Studies.

---------------------------------------

Nací y crecí en una región montañosa, rural de la región central. Crecí en un campamento para niños y trabajando allí estaba mi primer trabajo.

En la universidad, estudié teatro y Inglés. Después de recibir mi título, obtuve mi certificado de TEFL y empecé a voluntarios de ESL enseñar en una biblioteca cercana. Ahora estoy dispuesto a compartir mis conocimientos y habilidades con los estudiantes de todo el mundo. Nota al margen: yo estoy enseñando español y árabe.

Dicho esto, también tengo experiencia en el servicio de alimentos y servicio al cliente. Estoy abierto a diferentes ambientes y situaciones de trabajo. Soy creativo, motivado, y sin miedo de trabajo duro.

Actualmente, trabajo en una escuela nueva en Somalilandia llamada Burao Academia de Ciencias y Tecnología. Doy clases de 7mo grado Inglés y Estudios Sociales.

[Desde el Traductor de Google]