help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joshua Payne

Joshua Payne, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 8, 2017
Last Updated: August 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd love to travel with someone! I'm looking to travel to Hawaii in January of 2018. I think it would be cool to have someone to learn the ropes with, and just a buddy to explore Hawaii!

Next Destination(s):
Current Location: New York City
Next Destination: Hawaii

Helper Description:
Hey there, hosts!

I'm Joshua Payne and I'm an actor/filmmaker living in New York City.

I'm looking for some volunteer work throughout the month of January, 2018 somewhere in the Hawaiian Islands. I've loved everything about Hawaiian culture since I was a kid, and I'd love a chance to really work and explore there, and get away from city life.

I have experience in a wide array of areas. I've volunteered before, and in that time I did work in painting and landscaping. I work with people every day, and my communication skills are very well developed.

Perhaps my best skill is my ability to learn! I take in information quickly and easily and am able to apply it in a practical way. I'm very quick and efficient, and my time spent at work will be very productive.

I'd love a chance to work with you. My ideal location would be somewhere within easy travel distance to a city or local town where I can really take in the culture. I'd love to go snorkeling and learn how to surf.

Thanks so much for considering me! I hope you have a fantastic day.

Joshua Payne