help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Morgan Miller

Morgan Miller, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: February 21, 2017
Last Updated: October 8, 2017
Last Signed In: October 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
If you are traveling around the dominican republic, I would love to meet you!

Next Destination(s):
Will be in the Dominican Republic starting June 12th. Looking to come to New Zealand in a few months!

Helper Description:
Originally from Southern California, I am a primatologist and audio professional currently volunteering at a primate sanctuary in The Dominican Republic.
I am coming to Europe June 7th for a few days.

I am great with kids, even better with animals, love plants and gardening, making music, learning about the world (reading/podcasts/pub quizzes) am easygoing, simple and don't mind working hard or getting my hands dirty. I love nature and exploring the outdoors.
I have a CPR and trustline certification and 15 years childcare experience.
I have also worked at a zoo and animal shelter.
Additionally I have professional experience cleaning and doing light repair work. I enjoy cooking, especially baking, though I am looking to become better and more diverse in my cooking.

I prefer to eat vegetarian or vegan but consider myself an "opportunitarian" (I will eat pretty much anything).

Y quiero aprender mucho más Español tambien.

To earn extra money I often work a few hours a week online, editing videos for a Chinese company. Ideally I would have a private/semi-private space with good internet access to work (maybe 1 or 2 hours a day).

I can't wait to get to know you!