Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julian Windspiel

Julian Windspiel, 29 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: November 30, 2017
Last Updated: January 14, 2018
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I prefer to help and to create something new in a community,together with other companions. So let's get in contact, meet and make a travel together...

Next Destination(s):
Still Looking for some companions travelling together many miles in a simple way, having fun and helping e.g. on a farm.

Helper Description:
Basically, you can rely on me during the whole year, it only depends on a common date, period of time of cooperation when we find each other.

I live in the area around Nuremberg (Nürnberg), but I can travel long distances to the host, to you, in Europe or somewhere else.

I have gained some farming skills:
Tending and feeding cattle, sheep, pigs and chicken (farm animals). On the field I support your farm project by growing and harvesting vegetables and fruits, planting fruit-trees and digging over the soil. By the way, I can offer rudimentary knowledge in building (re-construction and destruction of walls, greenhouses, fixing the roof with straw, drying old bricks, carrying water pipes).

My abilities are profound enough working for example in a hostel, as well, or taking care of a small shop, in the city or on the countryside. In the past I organized a free store, drama and reading stages on my own in an art project house. Besides, I worked as a waiter, bartender, at the digging site or in a cinema.