help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tao Xu

Tao Xu, 36 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: June 16, 2016
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
To all the people, I am Tom, I am in Australia(melbourne) now. Currently looking for a partner, men and women there is no limit. I have a bright and cheerful disposition, treats people with sincerity, not smoking, with an international driver's license, also like to ride a bicycle, look forward to working with you,

Next Destination(s):
Auckland New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello everybody£¡
My name is Tom, male, 36 years old, a primary school teacher, principal,I from China. I am very interested in the culture of New Zealand, is also very want to experience the New Zealand People's Daily life and study. I am proficient in cooking, cheerful and lively, like making friends, but my spoken English is very poor, I want to do a helper to exercise my spoken English ability and enrich their knowledge. I am a father of four years old at the same time, I have to take care of the children of experience £¬I like children very much and I also like animals, especially dogs. I don't smoke, I have an international driver's license (seven years driving experience)£¬I can gardening/farming, house cleaning, renovation/building,housework and carpentry. I'm in Auckland now . Looking forward to meet with you.Best wish for you£¡ Tao