Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gaelle Sourmail

Gaelle Sourmail, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 3, 2016
Last Updated: January 10, 2018
Last Signed In: January 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would like to travel to Japan from mid-June or from the beginning of July, to the first of September. Anyone who would like to join is welcome !

Next Destination(s):
I'm actually in Japan and I want to go in
Australia and New Zealand.

Helper Description:
Hello !

My name is Gaelle, I am 24 years old and I live in Bordeaux ( France ), city of fine wine ! I am studying Japanese in university, it's my second year. I live in a student lodge with my roommate Laura and my cat Tsuki.
I am actually working as a casher in a DECATHLON shop. I also worked in a cinema for one year. I speak French, Spanish, and a bit of english and japanese ( i really want to improve !! ).

To talk about my hobbies, I like reading, especially fantasy novels or classical literature, but also manga and comics. I like travelling too, but with the studies and work it's a little difficult. I like flowers and animals, and and since I live in city I have been missing them.

But this year i decided to go to Japan absolutely.
I want to work in Japan during this summer, more especially ( from mid-Jun or beginning of July to the first of September), to improve my learning of Japanese and to really discover the country I study about and love since long.
I'm very motivated to work in Japan, and it would be an incredible opportunity to make my dream come true !

I am not looking for a specific job in particular. I am open to any offer, as my first objective through this experience is to learn.

If I am hired, I will do everything to match your expectation.


よろしくお願いいたします。