help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chris Schuitemaker

Chris Schuitemaker, 23 from Netherlands (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: June 13, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2017
Last Signed In: October 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey you guys! I am traveling in Canada for a couple months starting around 15th of August. After Canada I would like to travel through USA and South-America.

Next Destination(s):
USA, I have no time schedule. So I'm really flexible
to go wherever I like. I'm now working in Alberta (Canada) at a tree
nursery. Will travel and be available again around end of January 2018

Helper Description:
Hey you guys,

I am Chris 23 years old and I'm from Holland. I'm a enthusiastic traveler. Also I like and do all different kind of sports. And looking forward for a new experience to help others, meet new people and see some beautiful places. I'm available from the 30th of august to help at a place. if it's a farm a hostel or a hotel, that doesn't really matter for me.

I have traveled last year in Australia and New-Zealand. Now it's time for my next adventure.

I am working in Holland at a company that's cultivate cauliflowers, red cabbage and flowers. I'm the chief at this place so I am used to make long days and work hard. I have finish my school in construction side. But before I will find my job here in Holland I would like to see the world first.