help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  

ZHIMei CHEN, 29 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: March 16, 2017
Last Updated: January 22, 2018
Last Signed In: January 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey,I am Afra and I am glad to have companions on the way. Either boys or girls.T will arrive to Gold Coast City on May 5. Looking forward to your message!

Next Destination(s):
Now I am in Tasmania, would love to meet some amazing family and local

Helper Description:

I am Afra ,29 years old smiling girl from Guangdong,south of China.

I am easy-going,and open-minded.speak mandarin£¬Cantonese and English£¬Love teavel and meeting new people,I have been travelled to Tibet and Sinkiang by Hitchhiking in 2012.always love to try something new.Like hiking, diving, want to try skydiving, and learn surfing.

This will be my first time with helpx, but I've been traveled to some countries by using couchsurfing. It was wonderful to meet so many nice people!

My major is art education,I can teach or help you do some painting or learn Chinese. Also I have been work as Hotel reception for a year and sales for 2 months when I was travelled in China.

I'm also experienced with gardening, house keeping, cooking£¬btw,I love spicy food£¬like hotpot and Mapo beancurd e.g.
Moreover,fancy in kids and animals,love documentary about natural and animals. Love to learn skills if you can share.

If you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20-25 hours work per week.

Ideally I would like to start a helping and sharing experience from May 9 for 2 or 3 weeks, preferably in Gold coast or Brisbane.

My English is not very fluent but I wish it would not impede that we share our story. I do not have a driver's license £¬So I hope There is any public transport to your place or you can pick me up.

No-smoking, No alcohol, Respectful, Honest, Willing to learn. Look forward to help you , participate in outdoor sports, explore the natural scenery, and participate in local activities with you.Thank you :)