help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peter Last

Peter Last, 22 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 11, 2017
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm happy to meet new people, but the plan for the moment is to travel solo as this, selfishly, is about what I want to achieve. If I can meet someone who's aims and ambitions line up with mine then that's amazing, but I'm afraid I won't be compromising this time.

Next Destination(s):
Australia, Queensland, Surfers Paradise

Helper Description:
Non-Smoker || Happy Omnivore || Physically Fit and Healthy
As a quick introduction, my name is Pete and I've always lived in the UK. I worked with governments and organisations to ensure the highest levels of data security and integrity. In other words, I worked in IT as a Cyber Security Analyst and Systems Engineer. I think because of this very 'indoorsy' and intellectual job i've been going a little stir crazy and so Iíve come out on this adventure to satisfy an itch. I love to have a goal to work towards - even if it's just something small.
Aside from work, I love being outside and I'm a bit of a thrill seeker. I've travelled all over and hopefully I've got a few exciting stories to tell. Iíve been in Australia since November and Iíve done a little travelling around but I still feel very much new to the country (continent?!)
Please contact me if you are looking for helpers!