help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karel Lagt

Karel Lagt, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 10, 2017
Last Updated: September 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
It could be nice, I am travelling by walking only and I do not have internet with me so it seems a bit compromised but why not, if anyone wants to walk with me for a few time do not hesitate to send a message (in the next months I will be in Italy, Slovenia, Croatia and Greece).

Next Destination(s):
Italy

Helper Description:
Hello ! I am from Britanny (France) and I am a young and motivated helper, hiking around the world (walking mostly on paths). I think the present society kind of destroyed the notion of distance and time by using motors everyday. Also I am traveling pretty far from the current globalization (avoiding the big cities, looking for the small villages and wonderful landscapes) . My point is to be able to live from nature which surrounds me but I also think there are really good things in this culture (like libraries, music, theater, cinema, or even a toothbrush !). It is a great thing to meet new people and I would love to learn from their experiences (how to grow plants etc.). I draw and write a lot, and it will be a pleasure to help for anything. I like to spend time with children too.
I am actually crossing Europe. I have no obligation of time at all, it depends on who I meet on the way.