help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Levi N/A

Levi N/A, 25 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 21, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Not necessarily, but if it's in the cards then I wouldn't say no!

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Levi and I am a 25 year old currently working as an inside sales rep for a promotional products company in Lawrence, Massachusetts. I graduated from St. Lawrence University in 2015 with a BA in English and a minor in philosophy. Travelling has always been a passion of mine, and I canít help but feel perfectly at home in foreign settings. Following graduation I spent five months hiking the Appalachian Trail, and I hope to one day complete both the Pacific Crest Trail and the Continental Divide Trail, becoming a ĎTriple Crowner.í If you think itís an odd transition to go from AT thru-hiker to cubicle-dwelling sales representative, youíre correct. My passions do not reside within the confines of an office, behind a computer screen, but rather in an environment where I can employ both my mental and physical skills to accomplish the task at hand, and where the work I do has an evident effect and meaningful impact. To be able to do this in a nation that Iíve longed to visit for years would be surreal. I have a wide range of skills, including but not limited to a steadfast work ethic, a desire to constantly learn and grow, an adaptability to any situation, and a desire to positively influence those around me. I've wanted to visit New Zealand for years; I think I would like to find myself working in a more rural setting, but being able to work on one of the islands period would be amazing.