help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ken Lecoq

Ken Lecoq, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: February 14, 2014
Last Updated: October 30, 2017
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey There ! Would you like to spend a couple of weeks (probably 3 weeks, maybe more) in the middle of the Marlborough Sounds ? If you like dolphins, amazing landscapes, NZ nature, and the sea, you might really want to come... I'll be with a host there, from the 11th of november to beginings of december, and it would be amazing to have a companion ! I'm into photography, video making, medicinal plants, and more, everything on "" So, there : 4 hours of work each day, 5 days a week, 2days off. Work include gardening, housekeeping and a bit of building work. If you're up to that, you should join, it would be amazing !! After that I'll be travelling all around the South Island, Akaroa, Te Anu, Southland, Milford Sounds and more, if you want to join, you can ! Here is my facebook : Ken Lecoq And phone number : 0275167027 See You !! :D

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hey, I'm Ken, from France

I'm traveling around New Zealand from the 4th of october (2017) to october 2018.

I'm a Barista and a gardener, I also love cooking and can help with housework, cleaning, painting and stuff.

I'm really open-minded, know quite a lot about european medicinal plants and natural therapies, love to share knowledge and to talk about everything.

I also do photography and vidéos (everything on the blog I'll be able to do great pictures of your place if you want to, or a little video if you need that, I really love to film and edit.
If you ask me to work on videos or pictures for you, I'll jump on the next bus toward your place !!

Fluent languages : French, English, Spanish.

Phone number : 0275167027