help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thťau Lecocq

Thťau Lecocq, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 14, 2017
Last Updated: April 10, 2018
Last Signed In: April 21, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:

My name is Thťau, Iím from North of France. Iím looking for a friendly family who can show me the Australian way of life, learn about your culture and your country and of course help me to improve my English. Iím open minded, ready to adapt to your lifestyle and help you as much as I can.†
I have some experience in labouring (mainly building, painting and gardening) so I can help you with any kind of manual work inside or outside your house, I can also do housework, cleaning, dusting.... Iím a hard worker, reliable and Iím easy to live with. I love kids and I was a scoutmaster so if you need me to play with your kids, help them for anything or drive them to school (I have an International driving licence) Iíll be happy to do it and I can also teach you some French if you want to and If you have pets to take care of, I will be happy to help you.†

About my Helpx, I have already helped seven families, in different works like babysitting, cleaning, gardening, fruit picking, restoration stuff, cattle work (gathering, feeding, dehorning, castration, vaccination), since September 2017.

Iím looking for a Helpx in Sydney so please feel free to contact me for anymore information you would like to know about myself and I hope to meet you soon and live an amazing journey together.