help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marc Husson

Marc Husson, 32 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 10, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: December 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Happy to share this expérience with someone. I have a international driving but unfortunately no car ;-)

Next Destination(s):
Canada

Helper Description:
Hi everybody

I have a Working holiday visa for 2 years
I want to discover and visit Canada
I live in France, in the Alps, Annecy
I’m going to Canada in may 2018
I will start with a roadtrip when I arrive in Canada.
I Want to discover the east of Canada for 1 month and after find a job in Montréal or in another city.
But if you need me in your farm, with pleasure to help you.
I’ve never worked on a farm, i’m a boy from the city ;-) but I wanna learn.
My travel in Canada will be used to learn english as well.
I would like to learn in a dog sled breeding but i’m open to everything.


Bonjour tout le monde,

J’ai obtenu un pvt, programme Vacances-Travail Canada de 2 ans.
Je voudrai visiter et découvrir le Canada.
Je vis en France, dans les alpes, à Annecy.
Je pars au Canada en mai 2018.
À mon arrivée au Canada, je vais commencer par un roadtrip.
Je veux découvrir l’est du Canada pour 1 mois et après trouver un travail à Montréal ou dans une autre ville.
Mais si vous avez besoin de moi, dans votre ferme, c’est avec plaisir de vous aider.
Je n’ai jamais travaillé dans une ferme, je suis un garçon de la ville, mais je veux apprendre.
Mon voyage au Canada va m’aider à apprendre l’anglais aussi.
J’aimerai bien venir dans un élevage de chien de traîneau mais je suis ouvert à tout.