help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Varga

David Varga, 20 from Czech Republic (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Denmark
Join Date: June 3, 2016
Last Updated: August 31, 2017
Last Signed In: August 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
If anyone close to Kolding and wanna see the city or just have a beer ..Feel free to contact me.

Next Destination(s):
wherever

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm independent guy who loves nature and challenges. And dreams about seeing new places all the time! I make fun from everything and anyone. I'd love to give a hand to anyone's farm with everything I'm able to.

I really like doing manual labor and it makes me very happy when beautiful surroundings and nice people are present.
The main reason why is because I want to see the World and learn how to be a farmer or anything similar to it. To experience new things every day. I live in Denmark and I always think about what I will experience today for better tomorrow. How to be helpful to this Planet and it's habitants.

Few words about my practice.. I enjoyed so much 2 weeks on Swedish farm. My first experience of that kind. Then I had a pleasure to be a guest to Danish/Dutch couple on the old farm. These both stays changed me forever for good.

I deeply care about the environment I live in and how will it will be for future generations. I dream of sustainable tomorrow in food production across the World and people helping each other and expecting nothing back.
I'm used to hard work. And I ask myself what are money good for me when we have HelpX.

I will be glad to answer all questions:)
David