help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Daniel Zhu

Daniel Zhu, 30 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: February 23, 2017
Last Updated: November 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm Daniel from China. This is my first time to be a helper. I Will start traveling since Mar 27 2017, with very flexible time frame. My first destination will be Sri Lanka, also I have plans fro India, Nepal, Kenya, Indonesia, Japan. I hope to meet helpers from different countries, share experiences and have fun together. I speak good English, Japanese and Chinese.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Japan

Helper Description:
Brief: non-smoker, good English and Japanese skills, cooking, sports and fitness, Taichi, farming and gardening

Self-introduction: My name is XINBING ZHU. I'm currently located in Dalian China. You can also call me Daniel. I majored in Traditional Chinese Medicine in university and have 6+ years of working experience in life science domain. I speak good English, Japanese and Chinese. I will start traveling since Mar 2017 with very flexible time frame. I can help with routine work on farms, language teaching and other activities within my capability. I also can cook and play Taichi. I have 2+ of experience on fitness, so could coach on fitness too. I like children and they like to play with me. My wish for this journey is that it could lead me an unexpected and marvelous world. Whatever experience comes to me, I will accept it and take it as part of life.