help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kyla Livingston

Kyla Livingston, 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 14, 2013
Last Updated: February 10, 2018
Last Signed In: February 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to join up with a travel companion who has a passion for traveling and new experiences! I'll be in this area of the world for a year and maybe longer so it would be wonderful to connect and create some great memories.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello! I am a 28 year old single female from Hawaii, USA. I am currently in the Melbourne area and will be in the country for a year on the working holiday visa. I just spent a few months in Manly where I did helpx with a lovely family for two months - it was such a great experience that I would love to stay with a family or a couple and would love to be able to offset some costs by working/helping in exchange for housing and get to experience some of the local life and meet wonderful people!

I have experience pet/house/baby sitting, property management, food and beverage industry, retail, and some farming. I am willing to clean, work in cafes or restaurants, farm outside, help with housekeeping, etc. I'm open to trying new experiences and learning and helping along the way!

I used to play and coach water polo and enjoy all ocean/water activities, as well as hiking, yoga, and rock climbing. I love to read, cook and bake, test out all different varieties of coffee, and of course travel!

Please contact me if you need some help! I would love to connect with you and see if we can make a match!