help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Vanessa Weinzettl

Vanessa Weinzettl, 24 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 24, 2017
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Next year I would love to travel Australia (and maybe New Zealand) with a campervan and a travelmate. Maybe I'll find someone nice on this platform.

Helper Description:
I am an easy-going, but hard-working person, who loves to be in the nature and explore the world with all its opportunities. After a year in USA, a lot of different jobs and some longer backpacking and camping trips, I managed to finish my bachelors degree in february and took a 1,5 gap year travelling and getting to know all this beautiful countries and cultures and gaining as many experiences as possible. In the last 6 months, I travelled around Europe with a selfbuilt campervan and I just loved it. The only thing missing was any task to do or the feeling of being needed. At home I always loved to do a lot of different jobs, so it would be great to combine my future travel experiences with episodes of working and helping other people with anything they need me to do. I can help with home and garden work, do farm work, help out in hospitality and tourism area, be part of a sales team and learn anything else really quick. Currently I am in Australia (Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast) on a working holiday visa, due to two projects in Nepal and Sri Lanka, I am gonna be out of the country from mid November to the end of February for sure.