help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Helene Moulin

Helene Moulin, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 3, 2017
Last Signed In: November 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm looking for travel mate to explore tasmania just after christmas until the end of january (or more). Or an other part of Australia if you have a better idea. I'm currently in Melbourne until Christmas and I really want explore Australia. I haven't car but we can share a vehicle. I want to meet other people to know about other cultures, go for walk in amazing place, have fun and good conversation. A little beer is always appreciate too. And speak English is really important for me. Cheers. Helene

Helper Description:
I'm a pharmacist and I have a advanced master in management (in belgium). I'm here to share and learn the maximum of the natives. I really interest to improve my English and meet new people and an other way to live. I like animals, I ride at a professional rider's in France and I'm used to helping him for tasks around horse and building like gardening, painting, fencing. I can be with a lot of animals. I'm here to learn new things and to improve my English. I wish to be with hosts who want to share their knowledge about their country, beautiful places near them. I enjoy meeting people from other cultures.

I have a driver's licence but I haven't a car.

Currently I'm to Melbourne. I'm with a lovely family and I help with evening meals, household duties and other jobs like kid's homeworks.I will go in tasmania at the end of december.