Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Skowasch

David Skowasch, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 20, 2018
Last Updated: March 26, 2018
Last Signed In: April 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey Ho! My Australia Journey will end this week so that I will start my KiwiExperience on the 8th of March in Auckland. To be honest I have not planned anything until now and I hope that there are people out here who have no plans for New Zealand as well. I am thinking about traveling within New Zealand for abut 5 to 6 weeks. So just contact me if that is the case. Nationality, Age or everything else should not be an issue for me. So just feel free to contact me! Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Queenstown, NEW ZEALAND.

Helper Description:
Hi!
After finishing my Australia-Experience with a HelpX stay I wanna start my Kiwi-Experience with a HelpX stay as well.

I had two volunteering experiences during my time in Australia.
On my first stay (not with Helpx) I worked on a camel farm where I've done nearly every type of work (included gardening, housekeeping,fencing etc).
It was a good time so that I decided to create a HelpX account.
And my second stay (with HelpX then), on a large property with some catlles, was even better than the first one.
To sum it up:
2 stays, two wonderful experiences with locals.
In my opinion its the best way to travel and coming in contact with locals and the country!
I would be happy to be your guest and help you with every type of work,sharing some experiences and answering all your questions about Germany or Australia!
Cheers.
David.