help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matthew Hardy

Matthew Hardy, 24 from South Africa (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: March 11, 2016
Last Updated: February 27, 2018
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm 24 years old and from South Africa. Will be travelling to Ecuador from May 11th for as long as i can afford to stay. Around a month or two after that. I'm excited to meet some amazing and interesting people and explore the culture and grow. Friends and new perspectives are always enlightening and welcome.

Next Destination(s):
South Africa times

Helper Description:
Hello, My name is Matthew Hardy. I'm from South Africa. Would love to volunteer and explore Ecuador, will be travelling there for May/June. I'm interested in volunteering in and around Tena. I'm a hard worker and will do any work, also a quick learner. Looking to grow consciously and meet new people. Love community and animals, I'm a sociable person who enjoys people and learning about them and from them. Have experience with nature and hiking, I am a Springbok Scout, which is the highest scouting achievement in the South African scouting movement. Always excited by the prospect of new experiences. Have camped for over 500 Days and have experience with building structures out of poles. Also have over 200 hours community service developing scouting in SA. I am on a spiritual journey and wish to grow and find out about myself in this ever amazing and changing world.