help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Helene Gadoury

Helene Gadoury, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 6, 2018
Last Updated: March 19, 2018
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to travel this summer 2018, in Canada or Europe !

Helper Description:
Hi !

I'm Helene, a young french teacher of Sciences (Biology & Geology). I have school holidays, so a lot of time available (2 weeks in spring and the 2 months July & August).
I am also a photographer and painter. I love meeting new people and ask them questions about life.

My first language is French, and I understand well English too and I'm almost fluent.
I have skills in pedagogy, teaching, sciences, photography (passionate ! If you are curious :, dance (passionate too !), arts such watercolor, and I'm curious and open-minded.

I have one big dream : in several years I wish to build my own house, in Canada, to grow my own food, and live in nature.
To prepare this dream, and make it come true, I have to prepare myself, so I research some experiences in ecological building, agriculture like permaculture, or organic, and all kind of things that can improve my skills in nature.
I'm looking for all the people who can show me how to deal with nature, live with it, the more ethical, ecological way possible.
I wish also to improve my photographer skills and video skills so I want to do as much as possible reports on people and their life.