help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Agathe Ledein

Agathe Ledein, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 14, 2016
Last Updated: August 23, 2017
Last Signed In: November 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will travel alone from 22 September so if you are like me and want to find a travel companion, don't forget : I'm here !! Contact me :) I have no particular criteria for a place to travel

Next Destination(s):
BACK TO FRANCE !

Helper Description:
I arrived in NZ in september 2016. I chose this country because I want to discover a new culture, new persons, and want to be fluent in my english. Also, I enjoyed landscapes in this amazing area.

I have no particular criteria in terms of place that I want.

I will see where the wind will push me ...

I really like travelling. As you can see on my first picture, I was in South Korea (Seoul) last year for 4 months as an exchange student in communication.

I live next to Lille, 2 hours in north of Paris (France)

My father is a cereal farmer so I'm used to living on a farm and I like it! On the farm, I've helped with wheat harvest, sorting potatoes, etc.

I have 3 older brothers and my family is very important to me.

My friends describe me like an easy-going, hard-worker and friendly girl. I love cooking and learning new recipes (no food restrictions). Non-smoker girl. I like nature activities and sports, I practiced dance (modern-jazz) for 15 years.