help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dean W

Dean W, 28 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: April 18, 2017
Last Updated: February 25, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
He who finds a wife finds a good thing. The heart of her husband trusts in her, and he will have no lack of gain. She does him good, and not harm, all the days of her life.

Next Destination(s):
Studying horticulture, require lodging well setup for study with
internet connection. North Island, prefer longer exchange.

Helper Description:
28yo Male NZer who is Christian and Kind Hearted. Originally from the Waikato and raised in the Bay of Plenty. I have a practical mindset and have experience labouring and in the electrical trade.

I am studying horticulture via the internet and require suitable lodging, garden access preferable.

My work history involves HV electrical engineering, horticulture, dairy farm work and skilled laboring.

I enjoy being outdoors and around nice people. I work well solo and in teams. For me a quality night of sleep is important, as are vegetarian meals and a tidy kept household environment.

I will work diligently for you, and will do my best towards your requirements.

I do not have a vehicle, so will arrive by bus, not afraid to walk the rest.

Note- Electrical modifications require a CoC or ESC and need to be tested to AS/NZS 3000 which requires specialist equipment. HOMEOWNERS ELECTRICAL CODE OF PRACTICE -