help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wesley Carter

Wesley Carter, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 18, 2012
Last Updated: April 29, 2018
Last Signed In: May 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would love a companion to travel with, and my areas of interest are Bali, Japan, and SE Asia. I love exploring new places and will be bringing my GoPro to get some videos! I also read a lot, and plan to be writing a bunch. Which means some places I'll want to stay and visit the cafes and take a slower pace time-to-time. Other than that, I love literature, learning other people's beliefs and perspectives, music, wandering in new places, coffee, wine, dancing, and conversations.

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Bali, Indonesia
May: Vietnam


Helper Description:
Hello!

My name is Wesley. I am from California and currently traveling SE Asia for the year.

My most recent work as as a Facilities Manager for a 78,500 square ft tech/education building, which means I have experience in project management, budget management, facility maintenance (electrical, plumbing, contract/vendor/landlord relationships, IT troubleshooting, furniture repair/assembly and so much more!)

I also was an Electrician for 8 years, and a Event Manager for a year for small to large scale events.

I am also a musician and am traveling with my guitar.

I am happy to help in any field!