help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yann Verdon and Vincent Gelineau

Yann Verdon, 21 from France (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 8, 2017
Last Updated: November 16, 2017
Last Signed In: December 6, 2017

Companion Ad:
We are tow French guys and we would like to travel along the east coast from Sydney to Cairns. We would like to meet people in our road trip.

Helper Description:
Currently we are in France. We will arrive in Sydney on 23rd of Novembre. We are available for a month.

We are two friends in search of adventure. We grew up in a small village in France.

Yann : I graduated a Technical University degree in social care. I am BAFA holder (French diploma fpr youth leaders and workers). I am used to work with young people. My father is farmer so I have skills in farm as well.

Vincent : I have a higher education diploma specialized in the analysis and running of farming systems (equivalent of BTEC National in Agriculture). Since I am a child I help my uncle in the farm. I am used to work with animals and driving agricultural machinery. I also have skills in outdoor maintenance and DIY.

We would like to discover the country and its culture. We have planed to travel along the east cost of Australia. We have never been helper before but we are looking forward to becoming one. We think that the best way to discover a country is to meet the inhabitants. So we have chosen to subscribe on helpX. We are tow voluntary and dynamic people.

We are looking forward to meet you.

Yann and Vincent
Email: y.verdon88@gmail.com