help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maeve Sanders

Maeve Sanders, 20 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 30, 2017
Last Updated: August 18, 2017
Last Signed In: September 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am a 20 year old female intent on exploring New Zealand's South Island over the next few months. People from all walks of life are encouraged to contact me. I am vegan, but you don't have to be. I'd love to make some friends while exploring, so don't be afraid to message me. :)

Helper Description:
My name is Maeve. I am twenty years old and in very good physical shape. I am passionate about the environment, animals, veganism, activism, self-sustainability, and agriculture. I can work at any time during the day or night, whenever I am needed. I am not picky about working on weekdays or weekends; I have a strong work ethic and will follow through on any requests.
I have a calm, quiet temperament. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I have experience with cleaning, cooking, gardening, plant identification, and caring for animals. Iíve been told I am good with children. I am skilled in mathematics and natural science, and I speak English and Japanese. I would be happy to be a tutor for children or adults. I am interested in positions involving:

-sustainable farming/agriculture
-animal care
-house keeping/sitting
-cleaning/tidying
-child care
-cooking/food preparation

I would prefer a host that can accommodate a vegan like myself. I have no issues with handling non-vegan food if it is required of me, however.
Thank you so much for your consideration.
Maeve