help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Becky Lai

Becky Lai, 37 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: November 15, 2006
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi I am Becky Lai coming from Hong Kong. I like travelling which can meet people from different walks of life in order to learn various culture ! I am easy-going, responsible and caring person ! When I am free, I like walking, hiking and running ! Being born in a busy and commercial city , I would like to explore other interesting parts of the world ! I hope I can travel South America like Peru, Bolivia ! Regards, becky

Helper Description:
Hello hosts ,

I am Becky Lai from Hong Kong, China. I am out-going, friendly , open-minded, trustful and responsible person.

I am **
- non-smoker
- love animal & nature
- outgoing

Although i don't have practical experience on landscape, gardening or farming or other skilled jobs , I will try my best if an opportunity is given to me.

My past working experience **

- Kitchen hand, waitress & cleaner in British , Korean & Indian restaurant

- Customer service & computer works in HK


Being born & grew up in a very dull & materialism city, I am highly interested in exploring different parts of the world and meeting people from different cultures background.

My hobbies **

- hiking,
- walking,
- running,
- cycling
- taking photos
- travelling
- listening to music

I am really pleased if you could accept me as your helper !

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes

Becky