Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emily Schulte

Emily Schulte, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im a german girl and want to go to Chile in 2018. Its my first big trip as a backpacker and Im looking everytime for a person who wants to travel throught Chile and maybe throught other countries of Southamerica and Northamerica. I want to travel throught Chile, espacially Patagonien, Atacama desert and Isla de Pascua. The first 2 Months Im in Santiago de Chile at a language School. After that I want to go first in the North and than in the south.

Next Destination(s):
Chile

Helper Description:
I was 2 years ago in Santiago de Chile for a few weeks. There I lived at freinds and babysitting their children and visited the language school. Last year I finished my school and want to go back to Chile.
I speak German, English and Spanisch (elementary)
I can do almost everything, from babysitting, housekeeping, work in a hostel, to work on a farm with animals or on an organic farm. I work as a volunteer in the DLRG (German lifeguard asociation) in my hometown and teach children swim. I am a lifeguard and have often worked as a lifeguard at lakes. Also, I am very active in the youth of the DLRG, I plan trips and activities for the children.
I have 3 babysitting children which I watch out for 7 years. They are 7 years, 4 years and 1 year old.
At the moment I work for a company which does surveys in the agricultural sector. And at the weekends I work for a catering service.