Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Martin Gammage

Martin Gammage, 51 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 5, 2018
Last Updated: March 28, 2018
Last Signed In: June 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am presently in full time work but am looking to give this up and live/work/volunteer from my motorhome, I would like to find a like minded mature female to travel and possibly a relationship with to explore Britain/Europe and the rest of the world. Non smoker, like the outdoors, canoe/kayaking, cycling, walking and DIY. The motorhome can live/sleep 2 in comfort, hot water, shower/toilet compartment, fridge, hob, grill and oven.

Helper Description:
Hi, looking to give up the bricks and mortar and live in my motorhome, want to work/volunteer around Britain first as there is so much to see here, then go exploring further a field.
I've been lucky enough to have worked as a Dairyman(4 years)and still help out on my friends beef farm when I get the chance, 7.5t delivery driver, bit of retail work, working as a copier operator, but work changing so hoping to use this to move on.
I canoe/kayak, camp, cycle and walk when I can.
I would like to think I am a glass half full person and try and see the best in things.
I will be in a position where I won't need accommodation as have the Motorhome, however I might need 240v electric at sometime and access to fresh water.
Love working with animals and being outdoors, can do some wood work and general DIY, but indoor/decorating isn't really my thing, I like to be able to mend/fix things using what's around me when possible.
I would like to learn more about food prep and try new foods :-)