help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qian Li

Qian Li, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: March 4, 2018
Last Updated: March 12, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be in Sydney since 22nd March. Glad to have someone join. ^ _ ^

Next Destination(s):
I will be in Sydney since 22nd March.

Helper Description:
Hi hosts,

This is Yoyo, a whver. I am still in China right now and I plan to arrive at Sydney on 22nd March. So I will be available after then. But my schedule is flexible. If this time doesn't match yours, please let me know and I will see if I can adjust a little bit or not.

I have a lot of housework experience. I have worked far away from home for almost two years and have my own apartment. I do the house cleaning all by myself, like sweeping, mopping, laundry, etc, at least twice a week. I like keeping the living environment tidy. Before my work, I studied in UK for a year for my master degree, so I am quite independent and easily get used to new circumstance. I can also do some cooking. I am from Chengdu, Sichuan, a place which is famous for pandas and hotpot. I am not so familiar with western dishes, but I am keen to learn.

Besides, I can also look after children and play with them. And of course, if you don't mind teaching, I am pretty willing to learn some new skills as well. I am a quick learner.

Last but not least, I like music, watching movies and playing games. I like kids. I like pets. I don't smoke. I am a easy-going and reliable girl.

I'm open-minded to meet new friends and looking forward to new experiences. Hope to make a difference in Australia.