help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Linda Kosterman

Linda Kosterman, 55 from South Africa (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: South Africa
Join Date: June 2, 2013
Last Updated: January 26, 2018
Last Signed In: February 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Planning on spending 3 weeks in Delhi and Himachal Pradesh during Aug/September, wanting to volunteer/helpx along the way. Would be happy to hook up with anyone with similar interest.

Next Destination(s):
Thailand, Bali, Laos, Malaysia, Indonesia

Helper Description:
I am a 55 year old mom of three adult children, taking some time off to follow my dream and explore South America. I will be arriving in Colombia in the middle of April and will spend the next three months travelling. No fixed itinerary as yet but would like to travel through Peru, Bolivia, Chile and Argentina. I love the outdoors, especially hiking and swimming. I am excited to meet new people and experience a totally different way of life. There are no special skills that I have to offer but I am fairly strong and fit and would be keen to learn new things and help in any way that I am able.