help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cyrielle Flores Alvarez

Cyrielle Flores Alvarez, 24 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: April 30, 2017
Last Updated: November 18, 2017
Last Signed In: November 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am friendly, easy-going always in a good mood and, i think, easy to live with and i would be happy to share volunteering experiences with other helpers

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the Vancouver/Vancouver island area until mid February

- February - Mei : Yukon

- Mei - September : BC

Helper Description:
Hi guys!

How are you doing?

I am Belgian, French speaking. I am 24 and I have just finished my Masters in Law and Management, and am travelling through Canada until September 2018! I think that travelling through Workaway, WOOF, HelpX, Couchsurfing is the best way to travel. I am totally into that as it is for me the perfect way to learn, immerse yourself in a new place in a different way, share life's experiences with a family/organization, meet people with different stories.

My two passions in life are the travels and the food. I am always looking for new adventures, I love getting into new things and meeting new people and really enjoy to share good stories and interesting conversation. I enjoy outdoor activities either hiking but also a nice walk in a new city and that long travel makes me actually realized that I am not a city lover.

Hopefully we will meet soon!

Cyrielle