Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mercedes Ms

Mercedes Ms, 19 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 7, 2017
Last Updated: September 24, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello! My name is Mercedes. I am 19 years old and have a little experience in organic gardening. I am looking for a companion to "WWOOF" with. If you're interested, please email me. I would like to call/Skype to verify who you are and agree upon a wwoof job.

Next Destination(s):
California

Helper Description:
Hello ! I am looking to wwoof this spring and summer, or something of the like. I have a little experience in organic gardening, pollinating corn, and I love animals of every shape and size. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, and am willing to work around 7 hours a day depending on what the work consists of. As I said, I am looking to wwoof, so working on a farm is what I am leaning towards. I would be available for a month to begin with, so I can see if it is a good fit without a longer commitment. If all was well I would be willing to stay longer. I am currently in Minnesota and would like to stay around the area, but If I found a good fit I would be willing to relocate. I really like the west coast, especially Washington! I am fine with building chicken coops, barns, housing structures, moving hay, whatever needs to be done within reason. I am currently a swimming instructor and love what I do, it is just not my end goal. I would like to get into education and specifically horticulture, permaculture education. I hope to have my own small-scale organic farm one day and am looking for someone to give me the know how into the life of a farmer! Please feel free to message me as I will be checking this frequently. I would like to get something agreed upon by April or around then. Thank you again and make it a great day!