help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rhianwen Galbraith

Rhianwen Galbraith, 27 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd be interested in travelling with/meeting up with other helpers who are travelling in central Australia in September and October 2017. I'm in Melbourne at the moment but would like to visit Alice Springs and Darwin (currently deciding whether to start in Darwin and work south or head to Adelaide and go north - open to suggestions/advice). I don't drive but if anyone is planning a road trip around that time and looking for a buddy, I'd happily pay a little extra for gas in exchange for a lift.

Next Destination(s):
Northern Territory

Helper Description:
I am an artist who loves nature and getting my hands and (arms,knees,face etc.) dirty! I'm willing to work hard on any project and would love the opportunity to learn anything new.
I have some experience of farm/gardening work and enjoy working outdoors.
As an artist, I'm also great with creative stuff and am fairly handy with painting and decorating.
I also have plenty of experience in customer service and am good with computers, updating social media and websites, and other admin tasks.
I'm a non-smoker and a vegetarian but not generally a fussy eater and am happy to help cook and wash up.
I'm looking for one to two week stays. I don't have a driver's license so location is very important! I'm mostly looking for places with some transport links or maybe a bike I could borrow to get out and explore the area.