help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emilie clees

Emilie clees, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: June 14, 2017
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: February 18, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello, I am Emilie, I am 25 years old and I live in France. I'm in Australia since june 2017, I had 2 months in New Zealand and now I come back in Australia from 15th of february in Melbourne ! And right now I am looking for Helpx missions! I worked as a nurse in France for one year, at different services of a clinic (surgery, medicine, intensive care, emergencies)
So I accommodate myself easily to new situations and I love to learn new things! I would like to help you with your children, with the maintenance of your inside or your outside. I also love nature and pets!
I donít have a great level of English (school) but I would like to take advantage of this encounters experience to improve it.
I find this experience very motivating and positive for you and for me. It is an exchange that allows us to open ourselves totally to the country through the sharing of culture, with mutual respect for each one.
I am a very open-minded and dynamic person; Iím not just looking for a few hours a day experience. I would be happy to get to know you, to discover your way of life. I would not hesitate either to be involved in everyday tasks in the life of the house.