help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Achdiyatma Sudiro

Achdiyatma Sudiro, 25 from Indonesia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: October 9, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I need girl companion who are flexible and funny

Next Destination(s):
Laos

Helper Description:
I'm currently doing solo traveling in South East Asia.

My position now in Chiang Dao Round Houses, North - Thailand. Working as a volunteer.

Skills :

- Organization
1. Work as a leader in Visual Communiaction Design Organization for 2 Years

2. Work as Buddy Coordinator for 2 years, accompany all new student in my university to know more about our university

3. Work as Mentor for 2 years, teach our junior in university to solve their problem or giving them more knowledge, and support in their major as Visual Communication Design Student.

- Everything about art such as Design, decoration, painting, drawing, documentation, etc (4 years study in Visual Communication Design as Bachelor of art and 1,5 years experience working as 3D artist in Tv Commercial)

- I could speak english fluently, my previous IELTS (International English Language Testing System), with overall score 6.0, speaking result 6.5

- I already host and accompany some guest from another country on my couchsurfing profile such as,

- Australia
- France
- Quebec
- Belgium
- Spain
- Mexico
- Japan
- Ukraine

With this experience I'm ready to help you accompany your guest

- Driving car and motorcycle (I also work as uber driver for my part time, If you want to see my reputation on Uber I can send you by email)

- Cooking and Baking (I have my small own bussines in cookies)




"If you hesitate with me please kindly check my name or my track record on google by typing 'achdiyatma sudiro'

You can check everything about me (Fb, Instagram, Behance, etc,

If you want to know more about me and the other references from foreigner or host in every country that I visit, you can check my name on Couchsurfing"