help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ding Ding

Ding Ding, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 21, 2016
Last Updated: October 31, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am in Kerikeri now and wish to travel to south island

Next Destination(s):
looking for woofing on the way to south island probably around
Christchurch, Wanaka, Queenstown, Te anu, Owaka, Dunedin, Oamaru and etc..

Helper Description:
Hi there,how are you! It's DingDing from north part of China and I'm outgoing, tidy, love to make friends with people from all over the world, have been travelled for almost ten years by myself, I've been working holiday in New Zealand for around one year and really love the wild nature and kiwi style!
I love outdoor activities like hiking,kayaking and fishing. Also like cooking,reading, watching movies and curious about all the new stuffs that's why I think I can always be enthusiastic:)
By the way I love animals,especially cats dogs!

I enjoyed the gardening time when I was in woofing in the farm, and used to do lots of fruit picking jobs before such as kiwifruit, blueberry, cherry and apple, and can help for the garden, also I did some housekeeping work in the private house and kitchen hand in SKY CITY in Auckland, can help with some household work as well.
Currently I just finished in Turoa Ski field in food&beverage department in Ohakune and plan to go to south island.
Most importantly,I am sooooo good at Chinese that I can teach you:P and I can cook chinese food as well.Looking forward to your email, cheers.

DingDing