help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jan Iversen Zeerow

Jan Iversen Zeerow, 23 from Denmark (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: May 23, 2013
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: January 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
Howdy you beautiful manifestations of creation. I seek a journey-buddy

Next Destination(s):
... will be journeying the Himalayas in search of Shangri-La, adventures and mountain saddhus. Hoping to create immense beauty on the way in mystical atmosphere. Namasté, my fairest, fellow humanoids!

Helper Description:
I am 19 years of age, originating from Scandinavia, Denmark. I am a free-minded, funloving and adenturous young guy. I am hooked on travelling and I love to be on the go. Freedom is a state of mind, and we should strive for beauty in our livetimes. I originate from an organic farm in Southern part of Denmark - in other words, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty :-) I have a great love of football, ambitious art dreams, and a writer's charm in my stomach. I would be open to any sort of challenge that could await me, as I am eager to learn about the ways of fellow human beings. I believe that with a smile on your face and a positive attitude towards any situation it is possible to grow personally and gain valuable experiences despite the differences that might otherwise separate individuals - I am all about making the best of every new encounter in life. I am currently looking for a place to contribute with my skills and experiences from January 2014. I will be spending this year on seeing the world and a wonderful option to do so is through HelpX, which is a utility that offers great opportunities to share cultures and gain new perspectives on life in a natural way - through conversation and a warm spirit.