help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shaun Bartlett

Shaun Bartlett, 30 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: December 27, 2014
Last Updated: March 9, 2018
Last Signed In: May 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will be flying out to the Philippines in 11th March 2018. I will explore this for a few weeks before I fly to Australia Sydney on the 3rd of April 2018..I'm not sure on length of time I guess it depends what comes up I have a year's working visa great to explore the east coast, but looking for anyone who wants to join, support or get together, it would be great to have a travel buddy as I'll be extremely new to this

Helper Description:
Hi there
I am flying out to the Philippines in 11th March 2018 for a few weeks and then flying to Sydney Australia on the 3Rd April, I am looking for ideally accommodation businesses that I can help and support in exchange for money/ and or accommodation and food!? Would be great to hear from anyone who can help please see more about me below..

About me..

Currently Im a Manager for a international clothing shop in Bristol, England and have over 13 years retail experience and management. I had lived in a number of different houseshare with people from different countries and mix well. I enjoy movies, going out for dinner and having great conversations. Helping and supporting where I can with what I have. Be great to make new friends along this great journey too.

If you feel I can help and support you and likewise you me I look forward to hearing from you soon